Akhmetov Uran Tulondievich
Director of the National Institute for Strategic Studies of the Kyrgyz Republic
Low Mukhamed Isyrovich
Charge d'affaires of the Kyrgyz Republic in Azerbaijan and Georgia, Envoy Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Kyrgyz Republic
Abylgaziev Mukhammedkaly Duishekeyevich
Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic (2018-2020)
Abdygulov Tolkunbek Sagynbekovich
Chairman of the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic
Azamat Kaparovich Zhamankulov
Minister of Culture, Information and Tourism of the Kyrgyz Republic (2018-2020)
Moldoisaeva Mirgul Rodbekovna
Permanent Representative of the Kyrgyz Republic to the UN in New York
Isakov Sapar Dzhumakadyrovich
Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic (2017-2018)
Aidarbekov Chingiz Azamatovich
Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic (2018-2020)
Beishembiev Eric Aidarkanovich
Ambassador of the Kyrgyz Republic to Pakistan
Kaikiev Emil Abdykalyevich
Member of the Board (Minister) for Energy and Infrastructure in the EEC (2018-2021)
Sultankulov Almas Duishonalievich
General Director of KIA Motors LLC in Kyrgyzstan
Sultankulov Bolot Duishonalyevich
Lexus Managing Director for Central Asia
Amankulov Adilet
Founder of a yacht business in Miami
Umankulov Aaly Bolotovich
Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC "Bakay Bank"
Kenekeev Dair Atakulovich
Director of JSC "Uchkun".
  • +996 (312) 31 04 67
  • 720001, Republic of Kyrgyzstan,
  • г. Bishkek, Chui ave, 255
  • Institution "International University of the Kyrgyz Republic"
  • INN: 01103199310054
  • OKPO: 20326620 002 Leninsky
  • Bank: Branch of OJSC "Optima Bank" Bishkek No. 5
  • R / S: 1091620057870186
  • BIK: 109016
Made on